Little Shop of Horrors

October 2015

The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names “Audrey II” – after his coworker crush. This foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it, BLOOD. Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II’s out of this world origins and intent towards global domination!

Reviews: | Post Standard
Green Room Reviews
Eagle Bulletin
Syracuse Newtimes


Seymour: Justin Polly
Audrey: Korrie Taylor
Audrey II: J. Brazill
Mushnik: Jim Magnarelli
Orin Scrivello, DDS: Jordan Westfall
Urchins: Ceara Windhausen, Carleena Manzi, Sami Horner
Ensemble: Patrick Carman, Zach Siracuse, Michaela Oney

Creative Team

Director: Dustin Czarny
Music Director: Abel Searor
Stage Manager: Michelle Luzzi
Costumer: Alicia Cobb
Choreographer: Ceara Windhausen