Early Bird Pricing Ends July 16!

Pay online through PayPal now. You may also reserve and pay with cash or check at the door by emailing rsvp@cnyplayhouse.org or calling 315-885-8960. For more information on this show, click here.  Early Bird Pricing ends July 16, 2017 at midnight.  Groups of 10 and over should contact our Group Sales agent for special pricing at sales@cnyplayhouse.org

Friday July 21, 2017 8pm $25 Buy Now Button

Saturday July 22, 2017 8pm $25 Buy Now Button

Sunday July 23, 2017 2pm $22Buy Now Button

Thursday July 27, 2017 8pm $22Buy Now Button

Friday July 28, 2017 8pm $25 Buy Now Button

Saturday July 29, 2017 8pm $25 Buy Now Button

Sunday July 30, 2017 2pm $22 Buy Now Button

Thursday August 3, 2017 8pm $22 Buy Now Button

Friday August 4, 2017 8pm $25 Buy Now Button

Saturday August 5, 2017 8pm $25 Buy Now Button

All credit cards are charged a small convenience charge. All Tickets are held at the door under the name of purchaser.  All tickets are seated in best available at time of purchase. If you are purchasing tickets separately and want to sit together, or need special seating for handicap please call 315-885-8960 or email rsvp@cnyplayhouse.com at least 24 hours before showtime.