Early Bird Pricing ends October 8!

Pay online through PayPal now. You may also reserve and pay with cash or check at the door by emailing rsvp@cnyplayhouse.org or calling 315-885-8960. For more information on this show, click here.  Early Bird Pricing ends October 8, 2017 at midnight.  Groups of 10 and over should contact our Group Sales agent for special pricing at sales@cnyplayhouse.org

Friday October 13, 2017 8pm $20 Buy Now Button

Saturday October 14, 2017 8pm $20 Buy Now Button

Sunday October 15, 2017 2pm $17 Buy Now Button

Thursday October 19, 2017 8pm $17 Buy Now Button

Friday October 20, 2017 8pm $20 Buy Now Button

Saturday October 21, 2017 8pm $20 Buy Now Button

Sunday October 22, 2017 2pm $17 Buy Now Button

Thursday October 26, 2017 8pm $17 Buy Now Button

Friday October 27, 2017 8pm $20 Buy Now Button

Saturday October 28, 2017 8pm $20 Buy Now Button

All credit cards are charged a small convenience charge. All Tickets are held at the door under the name of purchaser.  All tickets are seated in best available at time of purchase. If you are purchasing tickets separately and want to sit together, or need special seating for handicap please call 315-885-8960 or email rsvp@cnyplayhouse.org at least 24 hours before showtime.